Truth in Light! From Dwarahat to Jyotirlinga Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar pilgrimage filled with truth and light-I

Part A

After coming home from Dwarahat in September, within a gap of fourteen days, I set out to Ujjain in M.P. state to visit two places of light called Jyotirlinga. It was decided within minutes and in two days time we set off. They all are places of worship, atonement and seeking and have Shiva as the main deity in the form of Shivalinga, the symbol of primordial energy. There are 12 Jyotirlingas in India and I was fortunate to have gone to two such powerful places in two days and that too after coming back from Dwarahat which was so splendid. The other one, Omkareshwar is nearly 165 kms from Ujjain and we have to cross Indore first and then proceed in the interior remote villages one after the other and reach a sleepy habitation near a serene river named Narmada. Omkareshwar is on a minor height of a small mountain on the banks of Narmada and the narrow river at this point between two sets of mountains on either side has to be crossed in a small boat. Though the quick trip got a little hectic for us but the gains and rewards are nothing in comparison to what we have received in lieu of that.

 Both the places were very dynamic except that most people go to only Mahakaleshwar as it is easily reachable. Maximum people go there to gain spiritual powers and power of various kinds including occult powers for which they are condemned by God and all the divine beings; prosperity, or relieving themselves of their mental or physical sufferings and so on.

 I had no idea what was stored for me and I wished to just go and seek blessings so that I could garner more energies to do my seva, service and that which I have to get from where ever God sends me. No ordinary human capacity is capable to connect to the higher forces for this special service of humanity unless we receive very specific energies from those zones. The blog has received and got together very high grade spiritual energies since its inception and it continues to do so regularly. At this juncture as is being observed, a new thrust of energies have been inducted into the new and approaching posts and at regular periods when we gear up for the next ascension, some more energies of higher to highest grade will be pumped in at the behest of God.

Mahakaleshwar is a very old temple and we have a mention of it in the Puranas, the old scriptures. Earlier it was a very humble small Shivalinga on the bank of river Kshipra in a dense forest.  In medieval times the kings to please their public, added some extensions by making it a large structure. The main Shivlinga is to be reached by taking a few steps down in water in the basement which is the concretised portion of today’s temple on the bank of the river. This was such a unique experience and I had not encountered it before. I was a pleasant surprise so cooling and refreshing to the body and mind.

People are mostly coming for fulfilment of desires and for using negative energies as I discovered in silent moments. Apart from that I was pleased to know in my meditation in the hall just opposite the main Shivalinga that Lord Buddha came here along with so many holy men including Swami Vivekanand in modern times. After knowing this, nothing mattered because I had come to such a blessed place and I wished to only take my Prasad and then leave with nice memories.

Part B

The journey was continuing from Dwarhat and I had only taken a short halt of two weeks in between in Mumbai and I had set out again. I took a few days time to recover from the state of continued peace and bliss and there were so many occasions when I had a great urge to go back to that cave again which is obvious.

There was a fixed plan of writing 5 posts on the blog in a straight row after these trips counted as one tour, as was informed to you about four days ago. But by night yesterday after publishing 7 posts FB included, I was running short of ideas and energy as well.  I was in vain as I received no messages or inspiration even after meditating and concentration on the same issue the whole day. So I sat down around 9.45 p.m. desperately and prayed to God to ensure that I should be able to write something in an hour or so.  Soon after I had finished expressing my plea, I envisioned there was a meeting between a cluster of godly heads before my eyes. They all were in a serious meeting.

Next, Swami Nitananda and Shaligram Swami were going somewhere in ether and walking upwards hurriedly. I was asked to remain absolutely quiet and still and not to disturb the meditating sage which we all saw in the far off zone. And that I should wait till they reverted to me. I watched quietly in anticipation and great surprise what was unfolding before me in the nick of time because this was absolutely new to me and not seen before. In a few moments, Swami Shaligram reverted and said- “I and they all have been very busy and are deciding between ourselves and finalizing what should be written in next immediate post. We had lots to do.  The Maharishi is still meditating. He is Nitya Jyot. Let us not disturb him at any cost. So we will work tomorrow now.”  I understood the gravity of the situation and held back myself and stopped pleading to them. We are cursed by God if we disturb somebody who is in meditation and is busy handling mammoth missions of God. I asked for forgiveness from God instantly in case by mistake or innocence I had entered and trespassed someone’s personal space where he was meditating deeply and in a transcendental state and have offended him.

When the precarious set of minutes were over and I saw Swami again walking downwards, I could not hold myself and took the liberty from Swami Shaligram and put up a question in case I would not be able to ever reach with my mind that far off exclusive zone again where the term Nitya Jyot is used..

“What is Nitya Jyot, I have not heard this before?” I asked slightly.

“They are highly illuminated divine beings who work ceaselessly for God as well as people and live very, very far from the terrestrial zone. They have very long lives given by God. They are constantly living in God’s light and hence given the title Nitya Jyot-always in light. They live in Satya Lok, the land of Truth,” replied Swami.

I was relieved to know that all was well and after getting a permission from him, I ended my day.  I was waiting to go to sleep desperately as I was totally sleep deprived and out of focus. I packed up and when I was lying down in bed last night, my eyelids were filled with soft, mellow, pale yellow coloured light instead of blackness when we close our eyes to sleep in normal circumstances. I felt so warm and good and forgot the state of the physical body. I heard the auspicious sound of Om arriving immediately and I heard somebody say, “Your body has less oxygen and less space or akash and therefore you must not tire yourself more than this stage. You are already on the edge of crashing out and now we shall not allow this. Earlier we ignored it. The nerves if broken will take 6 months to repair. So rest now and I shall tell you what is to be done tomorrow.”

 I saw a very long thick of beam of flowing  light falling over the Earth from very far off and some answers to personal lingering questions also came along with this light with exact date and time for futuristic references. I saluted him and went to sleep knowing that I must follow their guidance and sleep is of utmost importance in order to get started quickly in the morning.

At the daybreak, I woke up very fresh and went to the park at 6.30 am and after a short walk, sat under a tree and open sky. The weather was perfect and I sat relaxingly on a bench and closed my eyes. I began to do long inhalation and exhalation to push abundant amount of oxygen inside and immediately felt good in a few minutes. My mind was totally calm and attentive and once more I connected with the same beam of Light that I saw the previous night. I felt balminess in my body. I was side by side also getting a sense of reassurance that my work will not be stalled. I felt a little awkward and unhappy the previous night for postponing my duty what was fixed by God’s plan and now felt that they will look after everything and that  I must follow God’s will at every stage and it is all ok.

After slipping into a deep state of peace, I was able to touch a new height. In my continued long meditation there, I came to know the following new wonderful revelations-

After the Earth there are layers of sky like atmosphere, stratosphere etc. Beyond the sky there is empty Space, ether Akash. Some highly enlightened Divine Beings are located in that Space beyond the sky much, much away from the Earth. Those Divine Beings are sages who are meditating there and wish to be excluded from the humdrum of Earthly life. They exclude themselves because they wish to meditate without any hindrance and noise coming from teeming people walking on the Earth. They meditate for years and centuries and are contributing towards man’s final emancipation.

“I am Kashyap Rishi, one of the seven rishis. I am living very far off from the Earth because my desire of Earthly things has banished epochs earlier. I wish to stay away from it because all the people are so attached to Earthly objects. Come, I will show you my vision from the centre of my existence. The Earth looks so small like a small piece of stone, it is that for me.

Tell people that they are wasting their time in just being born and then dying. People only take birth and die, they are born and die, they are born again and again and so many times again. They suffer so much in their reoccurring process of birth and death.

I send out rays of my mental energies as Light on Earth to people who are striving to establish the Truth. You have experienced so much Light in the cave at Dwarahat. Earlier you could see little light and before that rays of light, sometimes even single rays. But you did not know that rays of God’s light have Truth embedded in them. Whenever you experience Light, you must wait and watch to see what message it contains for you. It does not come without a specific reason.”

Maharishi spoke in chaste Hindi, “Satya kya hai? Satya ka tatva kya hai?”

Satya hai ki ishwar hai, wo avinashi hai, wo prakash hai, wo nirakar hai, wo amar hai aur wo sada bana rahega. Us satya ko jano. Aur us Prakash mei Satya hai. Dwarahat mei jo tumne Prakash dekha usme satya hai, jab bhi  tum Prakash dekhoge usmei satya bhi milega.”

Translation- What is Truth? What is the substance of Truth?

Truth is that God is, it is immortal, it is light, it is formless it is immortal and will never be destroyed. Know that Truth. And in that light is Truth. The Light that you saw in Dwarhat it has Truth in it, whenever you see Light, in that you shall also find Truth……”

Well, I accepted that I was still very naïve where the science of enlightenment is concerned. I told him that I consider myself a small baby as far as they all are concerned. They all are my spiritual, sacred fathers. And I am very keen to know a lot from them as I am a new baby in their cluster of very enlightened beings and wish to do more sadhana under their guidance.

The rest of the messages are taken over and a new post has been created because so many messages, such grave matters should be given a lot of our attention and time. We should pay attention to each little detail because these articles are capsules of infinite knowledge and unlimited potion of revival energies.

So let us move on to the next page now………

9 Responses to Truth in Light! From Dwarahat to Jyotirlinga Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar pilgrimage filled with truth and light-I

  1. Shahid says:

    Blessed to read this sacred post.

    Gratitude to Shri Kashyap Rishi for actually speaking to us
    through this blog. With post’s like these we can actually
    feel the huge energy shift while reading itself.

    Millions of Gratitude ❤

  2. pandey2 says:

    Thank you Ma, Babaji, Masters and God.

    Ma, I do felt the tangible energy here and i am sure my dear fellow seekers also would have felt … “A new thrust of energies have been inducted into the new and approaching posts and at regular periods when we gear up for the next ascension, some more energies of higher to highest grade will be pumped in at the behest of God”.

    Agree with Sahid..Our deep gratitude to Shri Kashyap rishi Ji and to all great sages like Shri “Nitya Jyot” who are endlessly meditating to enlighten our life.

    With love and gratitude.

    Paripurna

  3. Shilpa says:

    I am amazed to know that articles in the blogs have so much importance for great great sages that they seriously do meeting to decide what is to be written in new post…thank you God and all gurus and sages for contributing to this blog and teaching us all for betterment of mankind..Hope we become your good students..thank you Sarika aunty for becoming a wonderful medium and link of this higher world to us. May we all learn well and make our lives and this world more beautiful.

  4. midhunpk210 says:

    Ohm namo bhagavade vasudevaya.

    pranam to sri kshyapa maharshi, and ma.

    very happy to read this, i have been waiting to read this post from days,with a calm mind , now i could read it. i will read this again.

    thanks a lot to the great sage, feel lucky to hear his speaks.
    thanks to ma, for sharing this,

    seeking blessing from the great sage and ma,

    with god remembrance ,

    Midhun

  5. Shahid says:

    ” The blog has received and got together very high grade spiritual energies since its inception and it continues to do so regularly. At this juncture as is being observed, a new thrust of energies have been inducted into the new and approaching posts and at regular periods when we gear up for the next ascension, some more energies of higher to highest grade will be pumped in at the behest of God. “

  6. Shahid says:

    ” Truth is that God is, it is immortal, it is light, it is formless it is immortal and will never be destroyed. Know that Truth. And in that light is Truth. The Light that you saw in Dwarhat it has Truth in it, whenever you see Light, in that you shall also find Truth……”

  7. midhunpk210 says:

    ” Tell people that they are wasting their time in just being born and then dying. People only take birth and die, they are born and die, they are born again and again and so many times again. They suffer so much in their reoccurring process of birth and death.”

    Pranam ma & sacred father..

  8. Pranam Ma,

    This is one of the few posts I have read on the blog. After reading, I felt a sudden change in the way the spiritual process is taking shape in me. There was much more calmness and stability. I felt there is a kind of energy behind the blog and in my naive and limited understanding, I thought of it like the divine Prasad, eating which one can imbibe the energies of God.

    I sincerely thank you for opening such windows for us which we ourselves would never find. Thank you for giving us a glimpse of Saptrishi. As if he is talking directly to us through this post.

    As we embark upon the same journey to Mahakal and Omkar this week (we also visited Dwarahat a few days before, just like you did) please bless us with your grace and love.

    • spiritinlife says:

      My dear child Pulkit, a sense of serenity must overtake the reader without doubt if the blog post as guided by none other than a Nitya Jyot, Kashyapa Maharishi is touched upon! This is one of the many ways they get in touch with us to give us a fraction of their divinity and serenity and we slowly begin to realize the truth.
      It gives me immense joy if someone like you and a few others follow these foot prints through my posts and are receiving the multiple divine rays.My blessings are with you my child now and later also and I wish that you embark on your soul journey as soon as you can.
      With love and divine grace
      Yours Ma

Leave a Reply

