What is Truth?-I

Part A

All my dear readers and well-wishers,

It has been quite a while since I blogged passionately. You all however, have been on my mind and I have been thinking about you irrespective of my exterior silence. I like to revert promptly in all situations as a matter of an old habit and I also think that we all like to receive quick responses and updates for we wish to stay connected in some manner or the other amongst ourselves. And I accept as true that the same relation should be built between the devotee and the Supreme beloved God. We should always have a union or connection with the Supreme in us no matter where we are placed or what we are doing currently.  Even if there is a storm or tempest in our lives, we should not allow our mind to disassociate with the thought of God.

The last post of 20th May was focussed on my personal accomplishment of being able to sustain the mental strain and testing of my fortitude in my attempt to persist blogging uninterruptedly for five years. And just after that as if God was teaching me that there can be no particular fixations for a yogi, did not allow me any scope of time and mental energy to even scramble a few words although I did type a brief post and a short poem with pertinent lines for 30th May but I could not manage to deliver it on the appointed date of May, the 30th. Nevertheless, God’s will persisted and I am at peace with myself now. The reason is that whether I am blogging or not, whether I am travelling or not travelling, whether I am meditating or not, the Presence of Almighty God is always prevalent inside. In spite of extremely frenzied or rough life situations, in the end I see that there is always something that God is indicating very minutely and subtly which we have to understand and imbibe silently on our own. They are our further classes, lessons, teachings and spiritual insights through abstract guidance from the Supreme continually. God has put us in those fixed situations because they are teaching us new lessons with the acknowledgement and askance of our Param Guru and other associated spiritual teachers.

When the storm outside dies out and there is lasting peace inside, we should once again bring about calmness inside ourselves, maintain silence and meditate in order to gain access to the suppressed subtle understandings that we should/must have gained during the feverish state of affairs in the preceding days. What are they? Bring them out and disclose them in front of you as they are very important guidelines for future mindfulness and increasing awareness and our being proficient in stabilizing our Divine Consciousness. We should devote time to ourselves and disconnect physically and mentally with people living around us to focus sharply and be attentive to grasp the new and fresh insights from time to time. When facing tough circumstances, once you realize that a big lesson has been prepared and is being given out to you for your own betterment, maintain inner and outer silence. Speak less with others. Understand more and have an inner vision of being able to see the unseen silent hand of God helping you to climb the next step upwards and making you more and more stable in your resolutions to reach greater heights in enduring eternal Divine Consciousness……

Part B

Wonderful words that came flowing from the celestial world about ‘The Truth’ in my meditation of 23.05.13 morning.

Satya prakash hai.  

Satya jagata hai

 Satya mei svatantrata hai.

 Satya mei gaharai hai

 Satya mei maun hai.

 Satya mei pravesh karo  

Satya ka palan karo

Satya ko jano

Satya par nirbhar karo

Satya ko janne ke liye parishram karo

Translation

Truth is Light

Truth wakes us

Truth has freedom

Truth has depth

Truth has silence

Enter the Truth

Live in Truth

Know the Truth

Rely on Truth

To know the Truth, toil hard.

Conclusion

Truth is known in silence

Truth is known in peace

Truth is known in meditation

(To be continued…………)

IMG_5259 

10 Responses to What is Truth?-I

  1. A five-letter word that encompasses everything!

    The wonders of Truth in Part-B need to be experienced like a sincere student in order to understand their deeper meaning in all aspects of life.

    However, I am pretty sure that I speak for everyone reading the blog with great attention and devotion that the last paragraph of part-A has unimaginable strength and wisdom packed into just a few lines.

    Silence is truly the ticket to get on the bus called Meditation, Meditation is the only bus that can take us to Peace. Our dearest Gurus are making sure we reach our Glorious Destination.

    with unending gratitude,
    Pranaam.

    • spiritinlife says:

      Dear Nish, I am sure whatever I have written here will be useful for you now and in future. As rightly said, we need to experience Truth in all aspects of life. Hence the lines to be remembered-
      Live in Truth
      Know the Truth
      Rely on Truth
      To know the Truth, toil hard.
      Lovingly
      Ma

  2. Pranaam Ma…
    Thank u so much for the beautiful post after such a long waiting!! for me whatever Babaji and you say is the truth… I would love to share Guruji’s love song here, which he sang for divine mother, please consider this as my love and gratitude to you… ” O Divine Mother, I am Thy little babe, Thy helpless babe, secretely sitting on Thy lap of immortality. I shall steal my way to heaven secreted on Thy lap. In the shelter of Thy lap I shall steal my way to heaven. No karma can touch me, for I am Thy babe, thy little babe, Thy helpless babe. Secretely on Thy lap I shall steal my way to heaven”

    • spiritinlife says:

      My dear Nirav, Such beautiful lines, so full of divine love for Mother Goddess by Guruji. As usual, you always pick up the most beautiful lines of Guruji at the right time.
      These lines resonate such deep love and reliance of Guruji on Mother Goddess as is evident. It touched my heart. In fact, we all are babes in front of God and our sweet Gurus and so am I.
      I was as restless to deliver the post at the nick of time as you were to read it. And I have had such a relaxed and peaceful day in the process of posting this article on Truth, such is the greatness of realization of this sublime feeling……
      With lots of love from Ma

  3. Nancy Bhatt says:

    Priceless, celestial and divine message! God bless you , and all those near & dear to you, Jagriti! 🙂

  4. spiritinlife says:

    Felt your genuine feelings for myself and my dear ones, thanks a ton and may God bless you and your beloveds too……..

  5. Shahid says:

    ” Truth is Light

    Truth wakes us

    Truth has freedom

    Truth has depth

    Truth has silence

    Enter the Truth

    Live in Truth

    Know the Truth

    Rely on Truth

    To know the Truth, toil hard.”

    Thank you mom. What you have taken years to get at, we are getting it in one day via this sacred blog. Gratitude from my heart ❤

  6. midhunpk210 says:

    – To know the Truth, toil hard…

  7. Shahid says:

    ” When facing tough circumstances, once you realize that a big lesson has been prepared and is being given out to you for your own betterment, maintain inner and outer silence. Speak less with others. Understand more and have an inner vision of being able to see the unseen silent hand of God helping you to climb the next step upwards and making you more and more stable in your resolutions to reach greater heights in enduring eternal Divine Consciousness ”

    Thank you again dear God, masters and mom for this pure blog on earth now ❤

Leave a Reply

