Delay in publishing the 30th May post .

My dear readers,

I was unable to deliver the new post on the due date as there is shortage of time. I was travelling and came home late yesterday night. I have been tied up with organizing and planning of a family event scheduled in near future. Please bear with me and I shall return with a nice post soon. Will respond to your comments when I get free, you can write to me though. Missing my daily intense meditations and the regular mutual interactions that we have on the blog…….

Regards

Sarika

One Response to Delay in publishing the 30th May post .

  1. manju says:

    Jai to our Param Guru Sri Mahavatar Babaji and Jai Guru dear Sarikaji,

    I just cannot to read what you will teach us all about leading a life which will take us closer to God. Thank for your blogs,

    Jai Guru,

    manju

Leave a Reply

