Kundalini Shakti

Dear readers,

Yesterday when I was transferring the new article of part-II from Word document to wordpress, due to some mysterious error the whole article has got deleted. I take this as the will of God and I am now writing a new one and shall post it as soon as I can.



3 Responses to Kundalini Shakti

  1. Atul says:

    Dear Spirit in life,

    ALL the Posts have to be read again and again to understand the messages and knowledge.

    We will wait for your new Post.

  2. doodlescribble says:

    Dear Aunty,

    I go through a strange chain of cycle. Whenevr I am reading the posts in ypur blog for a day or two I am in utmost control of my mind, my surroundings etc. And as days pass by and keep getting busier I start losing the same control over my daily chores. Probably when I feel I am complete mess I return back to read your blog. It’s like a cyle.

    Eagerly awaiting your next post.

    Thanks and Regards,

  3. spiritinlife says:

    Dear Deepanjan,
    Great to hear from you. The influence of the environment does have an impact. The mind needs to be slowly and steadily become so firm that the environment cannot move or shake you. Everyday spend 10 to 20 mins in – silence, praying, reflection,positive thoughts, meditating on visual images of saints and deities. You will receive God’s power to face the frantic pace of life and chaos around you.Maintain a diary in which you note down good points and words of wisdom of the great ones.

Leave a Reply

